sam. 13 juin | ZOOMUSE with Harris Smart

Zoomuse avec Daphne Alexopoulou (Lectures d’un poète le vendredi)

Joint the Friday Poetry reading hosted by Emmanuel Williams. Our guest next Friday will be Harris Smart
Anmeldung abgeschlossen
Zoomuse avec Daphne Alexopoulou (Lectures d’un poète le vendredi)

Time & Date

13 juin 2020 à 06:00 – 10:00 UTC+2
ZOOMUSE with Harris Smart

About the event

Enjoy poetry in its finest, and listen to your brothers and sisters reading their poems. Upcoming Fridays join poetry readings from Subud members all over the world. 

Every week another poet will read his poems live on Zoom and each will share their work for around 20 minutes. 

This week, the poet reading will be 

Harris Smart

Saturday June 13th, 2 pm 

Brisbane/Australia time 

About the author 

Harris Smart is from Australia. He currently lives in the countryside in northern New South Wales. When he was 17 he decided he wanted to be a writer and he hasn't stopped since. He has published about ten books ranging from a novel to four books about Subud. He likes poems and prose that tell stories and awaken intense feelings. 

In Subud, Harris is the editor of Subud Voice, and inventor and host of the CULTURE COUCH. A TV panel style interview show in which he interviews Subud members about their lives, loves, ambitions and spiritual experiences. He has been doing it now for about 10 years at Subud meetings and congresses including the world congresses.

Do you want to take part? 

Please register and you will then receive the invitation link for the live Zoom Call.

Find your local time here: 

Los Angeles - Friday, June 12th - 9 pm

Sydney / Australia - Saturday, June 13th - 2 pm

Jakarta - Saturday, June 13th - 11 am

Paris - Saturday, June 13th - 6 am

London - Saturday, June 13th - 5 am

New-Delhi/India - Saturday, June 13th - 9:30 am

Bogota: - Friday, June 12th - 11 pm

For further timezones, please check your local time on timeanddate!

All scheduled poet readings:

Emmanuel Williams - USA - April 17.

Renata Reid – USA – April 24th. 

Colin Oliver – UK – May 1st 

Daphne Alexopoulou – UK – May 8th. 

Rasunah Marsden – Canada. May 15th. 

Paul Nelson - USA – May 22nd. 

Miranda Hampton – UK – May 29th. 

Reynold Weissinger – USA – June 5th. 

Harris Smart – Australia – June 12th. 

Marius Grose – UK – June 19th

Adrienne Thomas – UK – June 26th

Stefan Freedman – UK – July 3rd

Lauren Woodward Stanley – USA – July 10th

Solihin Thom – Morocco – July 17th

Maia Spall – UK – July 24th

Mardijah Simpson –  England – July 31th

Hadrian Pollard – USA – August 7th

Rosanna Schutte – USA – August 14th

Sofiah Sexton – USA – August 21th

Lydia Riantee Rand – USA – August 28th

Ahmad Miles – Canada – September 4th

Adelia Mac William – Canada – September 11th

Susilawati Bryant – Canada – September 18th                                                                                                                                               

Anmeldung abgeschlossen

Share this event