sam. 06 juin | SICA Cultural Night & Virtual SUBUD Meeting

SICA Cultural Night and Virtual SUBUD Meeting

You are cordially invited to the SICA Cultural night and a Virtual SUBUD meeting, this time with Hamida Thomas (Susila Dharma), Monica Ramirez (protects after school), and Letizia Perdomo (Foundation Amanecer).
Registration is Closed
SICA Cultural Night and Virtual SUBUD Meeting

Time & Date

06 juin 2020 à 19:00
SICA Cultural Night & Virtual SUBUD Meeting

About the event

You are cordially invited to the SICA Cultural night and a Virtual SUBUD meeting, organized by the National Committee of SUBUD Colombia and Assistant National Nations SUBUD Colombia.

On June 6th, up from 9 pm Colombia time, you can enjoy one hour of poetry, music, and art. The cultural part will be followed by a live conversation with Hamida Thomas (Susila Dharma), Monica Ramirez (protects after school), and Letizia Perdomo (Foundation Amanecer). 

We are wishing you a great night and hope to see you there!!!

To watch the Cultural Night and the Conversation please click: https://meet.google.com/fur-yjky-jms

Find your local time here:

Colombia: 9 pm - June 6th 

Jakarta: 9 am - June 7th 

Los Angeles: 7 pm - June 6th 

Sydney: 12 (noon) - June 7th 

New-Delhi: 7:30 am - June 6th

Paris: 4 am - June 7th 

London: 3 am - June 7th

Registration is Closed

Share this event