dim. 31 mai | Free Acrylic Live-Painting with Suzanna

Free Acrylic Live-Painting with Suzanna

You are all invited to join me at this link from 2.30pm - 5pm on Sunday 31st May. I will be sitting beside the river with three cameras, which will pan 360 degrees to enjoy the full vista of woodland, river, birds, wild life perhaps, and me giving a running commentary as I create from blank canvas
Registration is Closed
Free Acrylic Live-Painting with Suzanna

Time & Date

31 mai 2020 à 15:30 – 18:00
Free Acrylic Live-Painting with Suzanna

About the event

Suzanna Webb is running a series of events, free to all, live streamed during the Covid-19 outbreak in the hope of providing some light relief, most especially for those who have difficulty accessing nature.  Also for bored kids and frazzled parents, a simple activity both can enjoy together.  

This is what she says:   

"We are live streaming once a month, from our woodland alongside the River Vartry.  Both last month’s and this month’s will feature Bluebells, (last month’s recording is still available here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MBd4bK2rlAY&feature=youtu.be 

You are all invited to join me at this link from 2.30pm - 5pm on Sunday 31st May.  I will be sitting beside the river with three cameras, which will pan 360 degrees to enjoy the full vista of woodland, river, birds, wild life perhaps, and me giving  a running commentary as I create from blank canvas an acrylic painting in very easy to follow step by steps. just click on this link:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0CmNFVab_dE&feature=youtu.be 

 We are the Irish School of Landscape Painting based in Co. Wicklow and are lucky to have this lovely piece of woodland for the School.  If some of our skills easily shared will make this time easier for bored kids, tired parents and shut in elders we are very happy to try and help.  Do let me know if you like any further information,  

All the best,  

Suzanna Webb 

Contact:  susan@irishschooloflandscapepainting.com

Suzannas next live-painting will take place on May 31st Find your time here:  London: 2:30 pm - 5 pm  Los Angeles /CA: 6:30 am - 9 am  Paris: 3:30 pm - 6 pm  New York: 9:30 am - 12 am  Bogota: 8:30 am - 10:00 am  Sydney: 11:30 pm - 2 am Jakarta: 8:30 pm - 11 pm
Registration is Closed

Share this event